Needed!

I’m currently in the process of putting together the entire master set of 1992-93 Upper Deck Basketball.  At some point in the future you will be subjected to a long post about the beauty and wonder of this set.  In the meantime I need your help.

I currently have every card, including inserts, that could be pulled out of packs except for one.  I also have a complete set of the McDonald’s cards and the factory hologram and all-star sets.

This is the card I’m missing:

Card #100, Tyrone Corbin error.  Card front says Heat instead of Jazz.  This is my white whale and now I’m turning to you, how many ever of ‘you’ there are, to help me.  I am willing to purchase this card or trade with anyone who has it.  I will make it worth your while (but not in a creepy way).

Please comment or email if you have the card.  You would really make my day.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Needed!

  1. Tyson Menlove says:

    I have that card!!

  2. John says:

    I need that card also.. been searching high and low Tyson if you want to sell that card give me an email at j_chugga@msn.com

Leave a Reply

Left Field Cards

Letterpress baseball cards, postcard-size.

Bad Wax

Musings of a Card Collector

realhousewivesrealprofessor

Analyzing reality TV, and the world, at the same time

